FUSION Theatre Company
New Mexico's Professional Theatre Company

News and Updates

Meet the Company of the 2nd Seven 2019!

We’re thrilled to be working with so many artists on this year’s The 2nd Seven at The Cell on June 10!

Lena Armstrong, Jen Grigg, Dennis Gromelski, Jacqueline Reid, William Stafford, Laurie Thomas, Hakim Bellamy, Trey Caperton, Diana Delgado, Caroline Graham, Nancy Griffiths, Moises Hinojos, Andrew Hockmuth, Bridget Kelly, Gil Lazier, Angela Littleton, Michelle Otero, Leslee Richards, Jayce Ross, Christi Sanchez, Shelle Sanchez, Wendy Scott, Robb Sisneros, Aidan Viscarra, Eric Werner, and Aaron Worley

Blair Nodelman